Use the Logout button to exit Partners.
If you click this option, you will see a notification pop up window asking you to confirm that you would like to log out of Partners.
If you have clicked the option in error, then click No to return to the page you were on.
If you would like to exit the system, please click Yes. You will logout of the system and be taken back to the login page.